Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting San Diego Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

San Diego

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to San Diego Brewing Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davidb375 about 1 month ago

Jalapeño Beer Cheese Soup

Delicious! It's the perfect dip for fresh veggies as well!

Dmath about 2 months ago

Garden Salad

Its real big and they only serve it with the freshest lettuce! Get it with balsamic and blue cheese on the side because its too big 4 one dressing! And special hint; it will put pretty much whatever you want on it, mushrooms, Tomatoes, red peppers, etc etc

Aliproehl 2 months ago

Brewery Combo

Week over week, the one thing that continues to stay absolutely amazingly delicious is Garlic Parm Wings. They are so good in fact that at least once or twice a month my boyfriend and I order 30 boneless Garlic Parm wings and usually a beer or two. SD Brew Co is our go to spot for comfort food, guaranteed to hit the spot!

Jordanivie530 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

I CRAVE these fish & chips almost DAILY. They are perfectly battered and fried, not to mention the coleslaw. I am VERY picky and I love this plate. Everything is amazing I finish it completely every time! And that's saying something.. because its a large serving. They are very generous! That being said.. I think I am going to grab my husband and head down there right now!

Bryanpaula1 3 months ago

Bacon Powered Tater Tots

These are a must try appetizer!!!! Everything on this plate, goes will with each other!!! Our order came out nice and hot. The Tots and Bacon was Crispy. The blue cheese and Balsamic Vinaigrette works perfectly with each other. And the green onion was a nice freshness to the dish!!! A very thought out appetizer, I would recommend and have this again with some great beers on tab!!!! So glad I came in!!! Staff was great and friendly, and our server was very helpful with recommendations!!! We will be back again!!!

Angie 3 months ago

Barbecue Chicken

We absolutely love their pizzas. Crust is always perfect! Toppings are plentiful!

Katherine 4 months ago

Gourmet Crumb Onion Rings

Onion rings are the bomb !! Great taste n Garlic Parmesan wings are the best and love that the chicken has a lot of meat and the boneless is a good size

Kbossaller86 5 months ago

San Diego IPA ®

Oh my goodness! I cannot say enough good things about San Diego Brewing Co. My husband & I come here frequently. EVERYTHING is amazing! My husband has said on many occasions that SD Brewings IPA is hands down the best IPA he has ever had! For food we ALWAYS get the Boneless Thai Chili wings! There are NO words! Best wings EVER! Without a doubt you will never be disappointed with this choice. Great food, beer, atmosphere & vibe! What are you waiting for...go get you some SD Brewing Company deliciousness!

Jorge 6 months ago

14″ Breakfast Pizza

I love this place, this is one of the places that better not close. This place needs to stay open, for the good of SD kind.

Shampoo7 6 months ago

Blueberry Wheat

Although I am not a big beer drinker, the Blueberry Wheat house brew had me at first sip! The blueberry smells sweet, and the wheat is light. The hint of after taste reminds you it's still a beer, not a fruity wine cooler. I keep coming back to San Diego Brewing Company for the Sweet Thai Chili wings and Blueberry Wheat brew. The perfect combo! Please keep brewing this awesome beer! Cheers🍻

Jhurleyjr 6 months ago

Taco Salad

The times that I have been in the brewery/restaraunt the service has been nothing short of fantastic. The servers at the time took the time to talk beer and food. The beer and the food were great as well as the company/ attention of the servers. I come to San Diego a few times a year and always stop in. As a brewer myself, San Diego Brewing is a brew pub I would highly recommend. John Hurley

Mike2929 7 months ago

Bacon Powered Tater Tots

Food was great. Good beer selection.

Kellyclark0242 9 months ago

Brewery Combo

The food at San Diego Brewing Co is BOMB! I love their burgers, pizza, wings (Thai chili specifically are unbelievable) and fries. Have been a frequent customer since I moved to San Diego. Love stopping in for a beer too! Can't beat this place.

Taylynn 9 months ago

Brew Co. Nachos

Absolutely delicious! The nachos were one of many items we got and all things we ordered were awesome. Would absolutely recommend! Great, quick service too. :)

Dwstinson32 10 months ago

Brew Co. Nachos

Have you ever wanted to find a bar to make a regular spot so you can pretend you are in How I Met Your Mother? Well this is the place!!! Their nachos are great! Perfect size to share with a few friends. Also, their blueberry beer tastes exactly like a blueberry muffin!!! Huge beer selection!

Ygomez132 about 1 year ago

2 Brew Co. Fish Tacos

I love their fish tacos. I like that you have the option of fried, grilled or one and one. You get the best of both worlds. They also give you a side choice which I enjoy picking my own side so I usually go with tater tots. The flavor of the tacos just burst with flavor very well cooked and the price is spectacular for all that you get.

Runner15733 about 1 year ago

San Diego IPA ®

Best IPA in San Diego, probably in the world. Great balance between malt and hops, definitely hoppy and delicious 😋

Chelseamccalley about 2 months ago

San Diego IPA ®

We frequent SD Brew Co specifically for their beer selection, quality food, and neighborly service. The SD IPA is my husband's favorite beer (hoppy and refreshing) and we find ourselves ordering wings every single Wednesday (barbecue and buffalo are our choices). We have not had one thing we *didn't* like and LOVE supporting this local business.

Dan about 2 months ago

2 Brew Co. Fish Tacos

Absolutely spectacular!

Cabernet 2 months ago

2 Brew Co. Fish Tacos

Loved coming here for happy hour, fish tacos are great and always a good deal.

Ana7183 3 months ago

Brew Co. Nachos

Food was the bomb best Thai chili wings I've ever had😋

P 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Best fish and chips in San Diego! The fish is flaky and flavorful and the breading is so crispy and crunchy! Paired perfectly with the coleslaw which has a good bite to it and gives you just the right amount of acidity. Fries are done to perfection! Enjoy it with a beer and get ready to full and satisfied!

Cristina 4 months ago

Brewery Combo

Delicious tots, wings, burgers, fries, pizza, amd of course beers..

Bria 4 months ago

Barbecue Chicken

I tried this pizza last night (5/21/2020) and it was hands down amazing!!!!!!! I ordered a medium and it was very big. 10/10 recommend :)

Sgalaif7 5 months ago

2 Brew Co. Fish Tacos

The Brew Co. fish tacos are delicious and a great addition to their huge selection of beer. I love them pairing them with Brew Co.'s delicious fries for a perfect meal!

Jorge 6 months ago

Mac Daddy Mac & Cheese

I wish I would of try it sooner.

Chloeonfire 6 months ago

Blueberry Wheat

I never leave San Diego Brewing Co without drinking a couple of the Blueberry wheat beers. They have perfected this beer and it's absolutely delicious! I always get great service from the bartenders and servers. Good food and I definitely recommend the wings. Love this place!

Tomarsha 7 months ago

San Diego IPA ®

SDBC IPA is perfect with the WINGS (which were not on the list of dishes to choose to review). They serve wings every night and day, but there's a special deal one night a week. It's Wednesday wing night tonight, and there is no better deal in town than the bonelss wings at SDBC. They are meaty and mighty. I have not tried all the sauces, but every one I have tried has been grrrreat. And the wing night atmosphere is funfunfun. Heading down for some barbicide and brew in a few. See you there!

Wolfepk05 8 months ago

Taco Salad

Best taco salad around! The shell tasted fresh. Will return over and over again. The waitress was on top of it and super friendly! Definitely will bring my Dad when he visits us.

Griffin 9 months ago

Classic House Burger

Great burger! I also got the gluten free bun and their gluten free bun is much better than others that I have tried. Overall I liked it a lot and would recommend getting it.

Rsully2134 10 months ago

Infinitude Double IPA

Great place to go drink some really good beer, eat and watch sports. Staff is awesome never had anything but a great experience no matter whos helping us. Always a good place to go(especially on 75 cent wing wednesdays).

Ajlmm7 11 months ago

Guacamole Pepper Jack

My go to is the guacamole pepper jack burger and a pint, or three, of blueberry wheat. I always get it served medium rare, which the kitchen cooks to perfection. It is one good burger. Honestly, I've had most of the items off of this menu, and all are great. I would also recommend any of the pizza's, brewco nachos, French dip, and chicken wings, especially on wing night. The beer is great too. As stated, the blueberry wheat is the best, but I also enjoy the amber. Cheers!

Moranacus about 1 year ago

Cowboy Steak Salad

This salad is delicious!!! I really LOVE the steak on the salad and the dressing is GREAT!!!! This will be one of the food items the I will always get!!!!

Mmolster2 about 1 year ago

Barbecue Chicken

So! I used to work at a restaurant that made homemade pizza and I have to say this is one of my all- time favorite pizzas ever. It was full of flavor and was proportional with sauce to toppings. Definitely would recommend. LOVE THE PIZZA



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA