Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting San Diego Brewing Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mustang9400 8 days ago

14″ Breakfast Pizza

I love this place, this is one of the places that better not close. This place needs to stay open, for the good of SD kind.

Shampoo7 12 days ago

Blueberry Wheat

Although I am not a big beer drinker, the Blueberry Wheat house brew had me at first sip! The blueberry smells sweet, and the wheat is light. The hint of after taste reminds you it's still a beer, not a fruity wine cooler. I keep coming back to San Diego Brewing Company for the Sweet Thai Chili wings and Blueberry Wheat brew. The perfect combo! Please keep brewing this awesome beer! Cheers🍻

Jhurleyjr 15 days ago

Taco Salad

The times that I have been in the brewery/restaraunt the service has been nothing short of fantastic. The servers at the time took the time to talk beer and food. The beer and the food were great as well as the company/ attention of the servers. I come to San Diego a few times a year and always stop in. As a brewer myself, San Diego Brewing is a brew pub I would highly recommend. John Hurley

Mike2929 about 1 month ago

Bacon Powered Tater Tots

Food was great. Good beer selection.

Kellyclark0242 3 months ago

Brewery Combo

The food at San Diego Brewing Co is BOMB! I love their burgers, pizza, wings (Thai chili specifically are unbelievable) and fries. Have been a frequent customer since I moved to San Diego. Love stopping in for a beer too! Can't beat this place.

Taylynn 3 months ago

Brew Co. Nachos

Absolutely delicious! The nachos were one of many items we got and all things we ordered were awesome. Would absolutely recommend! Great, quick service too. :)

Dwstinson32 4 months ago

Brew Co. Nachos

Have you ever wanted to find a bar to make a regular spot so you can pretend you are in How I Met Your Mother? Well this is the place!!! Their nachos are great! Perfect size to share with a few friends. Also, their blueberry beer tastes exactly like a blueberry muffin!!! Huge beer selection!

Ygomez132 7 months ago

2 Brew Co. Fish Tacos

I love their fish tacos. I like that you have the option of fried, grilled or one and one. You get the best of both worlds. They also give you a side choice which I enjoy picking my own side so I usually go with tater tots. The flavor of the tacos just burst with flavor very well cooked and the price is spectacular for all that you get.

Runner15733 8 months ago

San Diego IPA ®

Best IPA in San Diego, probably in the world. Great balance between malt and hops, definitely hoppy and delicious 😋

Mustang9400 12 days ago

Mac Daddy Mac & Cheese

I wish I would of try it sooner.

Chloeonfire 15 days ago

Blueberry Wheat

I never leave San Diego Brewing Co without drinking a couple of the Blueberry wheat beers. They have perfected this beer and it's absolutely delicious! I always get great service from the bartenders and servers. Good food and I definitely recommend the wings. Love this place!

Tomarsha about 1 month ago

San Diego IPA ®

SDBC IPA is perfect with the WINGS (which were not on the list of dishes to choose to review). They serve wings every night and day, but there's a special deal one night a week. It's Wednesday wing night tonight, and there is no better deal in town than the bonelss wings at SDBC. They are meaty and mighty. I have not tried all the sauces, but every one I have tried has been grrrreat. And the wing night atmosphere is funfunfun. Heading down for some barbicide and brew in a few. See you there!

Wolfepk05 2 months ago

Taco Salad

Best taco salad around! The shell tasted fresh. Will return over and over again. The waitress was on top of it and super friendly! Definitely will bring my Dad when he visits us.

Griffin 3 months ago

Classic House Burger

Great burger! I also got the gluten free bun and their gluten free bun is much better than others that I have tried. Overall I liked it a lot and would recommend getting it.

Rsully2134 4 months ago

Infinitude Double IPA

Great place to go drink some really good beer, eat and watch sports. Staff is awesome never had anything but a great experience no matter whos helping us. Always a good place to go(especially on 75 cent wing wednesdays).

Ajlmm7 5 months ago

Guacamole Pepper Jack

My go to is the guacamole pepper jack burger and a pint, or three, of blueberry wheat. I always get it served medium rare, which the kitchen cooks to perfection. It is one good burger. Honestly, I've had most of the items off of this menu, and all are great. I would also recommend any of the pizza's, brewco nachos, French dip, and chicken wings, especially on wing night. The beer is great too. As stated, the blueberry wheat is the best, but I also enjoy the amber. Cheers!

Moranacus 8 months ago

Cowboy Steak Salad

This salad is delicious!!! I really LOVE the steak on the salad and the dressing is GREAT!!!! This will be one of the food items the I will always get!!!!

Mmolster2 8 months ago

Barbecue Chicken

So! I used to work at a restaurant that made homemade pizza and I have to say this is one of my all- time favorite pizzas ever. It was full of flavor and was proportional with sauce to toppings. Definitely would recommend. LOVE THE PIZZA



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA